Meet your Meat…

“If slaughterhouses had glass walls, everyone would be a vegetarian.”  – Paul McCartney

I must say: since I became a Vegan I can’t stop searching for informations about anything related to the matter. From tasty recipes to new shocking videos that will help me to understand a little bit more every day. I seek those facts in blogs, forums, related websites… Each small part is important, and every single day I more proud of myself for making this choice, and more disgusted with animals products. I feel so better inside of my mind and with my body that sometimes even sounds like a dream: Wow, I am free of meat! However (once again) is not about me! It’s about them…

Is your choice to watch this, but I can guarantee that you won’t feel sorry you did.

We need to help them! Animals are not our property and we must stop treading them as they were!

Let’s make a difference in the world. How about that? Once YOU choose to get control of YOUR life, and what YOU put inside of YOUR body, things will be better, for you and for them!

Best Wishes.

“Truely man is the king of beasts, for his brutality exceeds theirs.  We live by the death of others:  we are burial places!  I have from an early age abjured the use of meat, and the time will come when men such as I will look on the murder of animals as they now look on the murder of men.”  – Leonardo da Vinci

Leave a Reply

