Too much…

Yes! Sometimes after few hours of sleep, road trips around the LA area (downtown and Hollywood) and 5 shots of tequila, your body can’t take it anymore, so it falls down. That happened to me over this weekend. I had so much fun that I couldn’t take it anymore! Yesterday I had a fever, slept the whole day and drank loads of tea. I do feel kinda better, and even got the chance to do some Astronomy homework (Did you know that Copernicus died in the same day that his first book was published?) and tonight I have to practice for my “Good Will Hunting” scene. Hopefully tomorrow I will be 100%!

Even though I was feeling horrible yesterday, I can’t forget about the amazing weekend I had. One of my best friends from Brazil got here to visit me, and the things are more than perfect. Yet, I don’t feel like going back to Brazil at ALL. Especially when I have the opportunity to see a place like these:

And… did I told you I’m going to move to Beverly Hills?? 🙂