Dream house…

Since I decided to live by myself, I’ve been collecting décor images on my computer, so when that day comes I will know exactly what I want and how do I want. It will be a hard task, but I can’t wait to spend my days walking around decorations stores finding the perfect pieces for me. Sofas, lamps, rugs, bed, chairs… Oh my!

So thinking about that, today I decided to choose one of my favorites and post. Just to get that thrilling feeling 🙂

(casa de valentina)

I would trade the yellow for a cheerful color, like turquoise&red, or lilac, but besides the room is perfect! Don’t you just want to lay down in that sofa and watch your favorite tv-show? No? I do. “Friends” is on!!

Leave a Reply

