My dear Margarita…

I must say: I didn’t wake up happy today. After yesterday’s bash, I woke up feeling tired and not wanting to go to class at all. As a result, I missed my first class and did horribly in my Shakespeare monologue. My feelings didn’t get better during the afternoon either, and I spend 3 hours moaning to my friend (thanks for listening, Aline). THANKFULLY we decided to go out, and God knows there is no way to feel sad walking around beautiful Santa Barbara. Although drinking age in US is not something to be celebrated, today this wasn’t a problem. She ordered a frozen Margarita (my favorite drink in the whole world) and I whenever the waitress weren’t around, I had a sip of that delightful drink. Oh Margarita! By the end of the night everything was ok. Don’t you just love when that happens?

(cocktailculture, donmodesto, intoxicologist)

And of top of all we got invited to join three guys in another bar 🙂 Not bad for a crappy day, huh?

Leave a Reply

